Home     Webinars     Upcoming     Courses     Webinar FAQ    Contact Us

Mon
17th
July
Tues
18th 
July
Wed
19th
July
Thurs
20th 
July

Facial Trauma - that has got to hurt

Monday 17th July 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Managing Adult Burns

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

The Highs and Lows of Diabetic Emergencies

Wednesday 19th July 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Post cardiac arrest care

Thursday 20th July 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
24th
July
Tues
25th 
July
Wed
26th
July
Thurs
27th 
July

Embracing the Fear of Paediatric Resus

Monday 24th July 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Recognising and Managing Sepsis

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Wednesday 26th July 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Thursday 27th July 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Mon
31st
July
Tues
1st 
Aug
Wed
2nd
Aug
Thurs
3rd 
Aug

Understanding Mechanism of Injury

Monday 31st July 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Intubation for Nurses

Tuesday 1st August 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Medication Errors for ED nurses

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Hour of Power -Infectious Diseases

Thursday 3rd August 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
7th
Aug
Tues
8th 
Aug
Wed
9th
Aug
Thurs
10th 
Aug

Abdominal Pain Assessment Part 1 of 3

Monday 7th August 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Kids that cook, fever in the ED

Tuesday 8th August 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Wednesday 9th August 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Thursday 10th August 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Mon
14th
Aug
Tues
15th 
Aug
Wed
16th
Aug
Thurs
17th 
Aug

Abdominal Pain Assessment Part 2 of 3

Monday 14th August 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Paediatric Analgesia Options

Tuesday 15th August 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Arrhythmias that you thought that you knew

Wednesday 16th August 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Common presentations in the first 28 days of life

Thursday 17th August 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
21st
Aug
Tues
22nd 
Aug
Wed
23rd
Aug
Thurs
24th 
Aug

Abdominal Pain Assessment Part 3 of 3

Monday 21st August 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Hour of Power - Pelvic Fractures

Tuesday 22nd August 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Anaphylaxis anxiety

Wednesday 23rd August 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

To treat or not - Hypertension and other silliness

Thursday 24th August 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
28th
Aug
Tues
29th
Aug
Wed
30th
Aug
Thurs
31st 
Aug

Not Waving, Drowning

Monday 28th August 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Tough decisions in ED: A case based approach to ethics

Tuesday 29th August 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Holy cow case studies from the resus

Wednesday 30th August 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

The Bleeding Gut - Upper and Lower GI Bleeds

Thursday 31st August 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
4th
Sept
Tues
5th
Sept
Wed
6th
Sept
Thurs
7th 
Sept

SAH and Beyond

Monday 4th September 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

CXR interpretation simply

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Stroke and Thrombolysis - How to make ED nurses nervous

Wednesday 6th September 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

APO and the role of BiPAP

Thursday 7th September 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
11th
Sept
Tues
12th
Sept
Wed
13th
Sept
Thurs
14th 
Sept

ACLS - A review

Monday 11th September 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Tight brains: Managing Neuro Trauma

Wednesday 13th September 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Tropical Diseases we should consider in ED

Thursday 14th September 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
2nd
Oct
Tues
3rd
Oct
Wed
4th
Oct
Thurs
5th 
Oct

Public Holiday- No webinar for this session

Monday 2nd October 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

The DNW patient: Should we worry?

Wednesday 4th October 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Want to buy a vowel- Street drugs

Thursday 5th October 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 3 sessions only $23

Mon
9th
Oct
Tues
10th
Oct
Wed
11th
Oct
Thurs
12th 
Oct

The concussed patient  - Can ED’s do more

Monday 9th October 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Back Pain Killers - assessment and management of LBP

Tuesday 10th October 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Snakebite Killers

Wednesday 11th October 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Neonatal resuscitation

Thursday 12th October 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
16th
Oct
Tues
17th
Oct
Wed
18th
Oct
Thurs
19th 
Oct

Myths of Emergency Care

Monday 16th October 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Marine Envenomations - Don’t pull the barb out!

Tuesday 17th October 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Cardiac arrest in special circumstances

Wednesday 18th October 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

How do you get THAT out? FB removal in the ED

Thursday 19th October 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Mon
13th
Nov
Tues
14th
Nov
Wed
15th
Nov
Thurs
16th 
Nov

Oncology Emergencies

Monday 13th November 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Bleeding in Early Pregnancy - Identifying the sick patients

Tuesday 14th November 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Mental Health Emergencies

Wednesday 15th November 2017 - 0900 (AEST) Special Time

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Thursday 16th November 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
20th
Nov
Tues
21st
Nov
Wed
22nd
Nov
Thurs
23rd 
Nov

Cracking Chests - Managing chest injuries

Monday 20th November 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Procedural Sedation - The nuts and bolts

Tuesday 21st November 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Electrolyte Emergencies - More than Scary Kalaemia! Wednesday 22nd November 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Fundamentals of the ECG you should know

Thursday 23rd November 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Mon
27th
Nov
Tues
28th
Nov
Wed
29th
Nov
Thurs
30th 
Nov

Expedition and wilderness medicine

Monday 27th November 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Dog bites and other interesting wounds

Tuesday 28th November 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Elderly trauma - They are not just big kids

Wednesday 29th November 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Hours of Power- Dental/Epistaxis

Thursday 30th November 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Mon
4th
Dec
Tues
5th 
Dec
Wed
6th
Dec
Thurs
7th 
Dec

Avoiding the pitfalls of trauma

Monday 4th December 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Red Flags of the Paediatric Presentation

Tuesday 5th December 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Pandemics: Is the sky really falling?

Wednesday 6th December 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Protocol Initiated X-Ray

Thursday 7th December 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Mon
11th
Dec
Tues
12th 
Dec
Wed
13th
Dec
Thurs
14th 
Dec

Myocardial Infarct - Identification and Management

Monday 11th December 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Paediatric Breathing Assessment

Tuesday 12th December 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Christmas Injuries - Not all jingle bells

Wednesday 13th December 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

2017 - A year in review

Thursday 14th December 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

Just going to give your dad a trachy - Difficult Airway

Tuesday 12th September 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Mid Semester Break

Managing Crush Injuries

Tuesday 3rd October 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Mon
10th
July
Tues
11th 
July
Wed
12th
July
Thurs
13th 
July

Seizures in the ED - Don’t Panic

Monday 10th July 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Managing Adult Burns

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Managing Spinal Cord Injury

Wednesday 12th July 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Paediatric - I can’t breath

Thursday 13th July 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Managing a Suspected Spinal Cord injury - Special Time

Wednesday 28th July 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Fri
28th
July
Mon
23rd
Oct
Tues
24th
Oct
Wed
25th
Oct
Thurs
26th 
Oct

Hour of Power - Pathology ID and Waste

Monday 23rd October 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

All stressed out - Burnout in the ED

Tuesday 24th October 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Fabulous and Fantastic Bedside Teaching

Wednesday 25th October 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Occupational Violence: Protect yourself

Thursday 26th October 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Mon
30th
Oct
Tues
31st
Oct
Wed
1st
Nov
Thurs
2nd 
Nov

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Monday 30th October 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Surviving the Sick Intrahospital transfer

Tuesday 31st October 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Recognising child abuse- Red Flags

Wednesday 1st November 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Resuscitating the Obese Patient

Thursday 2nd November 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Mon
6th
Nov
Tues
7th
Nov
Wed
8th
Nov
Thurs
9th 
Nov

IV Access- from simple to complex

Monday 6th November 2017 - 2000hrs (AEST)

A mixed bag: Everyday triage

Tuesday 7th November 2017 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Major Trauma Management

Wednesday 8th November 2017 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Providing Feedback: Essential skills for ED nurses

Thursday 9th November 2017 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 3 sessions only $23

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 3 sessions only $23

END OF YEAR BREAK

All 4 sessions only $30

All 4 sessions only $30

All 4 sessions only $30

All 4 sessions only $30

All 4 sessions only $30

All 3 sessions only $23

All 4 sessions only $30

Videos of the live webinars are available for 60 days after the live webinar event