Home     Webinars     Upcoming     Courses     Webinar FAQ    Contact Us

Want to purchase a previous webinar : Click Here

Check out an annual subscription: Click Here

Purchase of webinars includes access to the webinar videos for 60 days

Mon
11th
Feb
Tues
12th 
Feb
Wed
13th
Feb
Thurs
14th 
Feb

Cardiac Arrest in Special Circumstances

Monday 11th February 2019 - 1930hrs (AEST)

Paediatric Gastro - The Kid that gave me the S...ts

Tuesday 12th February 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Hour of Power - Pelvic Fractures

Wednesday 13th February 2019- 1630hrs (AEST)

Anaphylaxis anxiety - Calming the nerves

Thursday 14th February 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
18th
Feb
Tues
19th 
Feb
Wed
20th
Feb
Thurs
21st 
Feb

Deliver that killer topic - Avoiding death by powerpoint

Monday 18th February 2019 - 1930hrs (AEST)

Electrolyte emergencies -More than scary Kalaemia

Tuesday 19th February 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Common presentations in the first 28 days of life

Wednesday 20th February 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Managing Paediatric Cardiac Arrest

Thursday 21st February 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Mon
25th
Feb
Tues
26th 
Feb
Wed
27th
Feb
Thurs
28th 
Feb

Recognising and Managing the Deteriorating Patient

Monday 25th February 2019 - 1930hrs (AEST)

Tight brains - Understanding Neuro Trauma

Tuesday 26th February 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Bleeding in Early Pregnancy - Identifying the sick patients

Wednesday 27th February 2019 1630hrs (AEST)

Major Trauma Management

Thursday 28th February 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Mon
4th
March
Tues
5th 
March
Wed
6th
March
Thurs
7th
March

Paediatric Resuscitation - Embracing the Fear

Monday 4th March 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Tough decisions in ED: A case based approach to ethics

Tuesday 5th March 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Oncology Emergencies

Wednesday 6th March 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Post cardiac arrest care

Thursday 7th March 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Mon
11th
March
Tues
12th 
March
Wed
13th
March
Thurs
14th 
March

Do you smell something burning - Dealing with Adult Burns

Monday 11th March 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Kids that cook, fever in the ED

Tuesday 12th March 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Wednesday 13th March 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Thursday 14th March 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 3 sessions only $23

Mon
18th
March
Tues
19th 
March
Wed
20th
March
Thurs
21st 
March

Bloodborne infections in the ED

Monday 18th March 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Tuesday 19th March 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Wednesday 20th March 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Thursday 21st March 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Mon
25th
March
Tues
26th
March
Wed
27th
March
Thurs
28th 
March

SMACC Conference

Monday 25th March 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

SMACC Conference

Tuesday 26th March 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

SMACC Conference

Wednesday 27th March 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

SMACC Conference

Thursday 28th March 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Mon
29th
April
Tues
30th
April
Wed
1st
May
Thurs
2nd 
May

Recognising and Managing Sepsis

Monday 29th April 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Not Drowning, Waving - Saving lives out of the water

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
6th
May
Tues
7th
May
Wed
8th
May
Thurs
9th 
May

Public Holiday - No webinar this session

Monday 6th May 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Abdo Pain assessment 2

Wednesday 8th May 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 3 sessions only $23

Mon
13th
May
Tues
14th
May
Wed
15th
May
Thurs
16th 
May

To treat or not - Hypertension and other silliness

Monday 13th May 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Abdo Pain assessment 3

Wednesday 15th May 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 3 sessions only $23

Mon
20th
May
Tues
21st
May
Wed
22nd
May
Thurs
23rd 
May

Classic Paediatric Rashes

Monday 20th May 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

How do I get that out of here? - FB removal in the ED

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Paeds I cant breathe

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Neonatal Resuscitation

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
27th
May
Tues
28th
May
Wed
29th
May
Thurs
30th 
May

State of Shock - Knowing the Differences

Monday 27th May 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Arrhythmias that you thought that you knew

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Avoiding Paediatric Triage Disasters

Wednesday 29th May 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Purchase this weeks webinar

All 3 sessions only $23

Hour of power - Misadventure in pt id/ pathology waste

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Recognising Child Abuse - Red Flags for Nurses

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Mon
4th
Feb
Tues
5th 
Feb
Wed
6th
Feb
Thurs
7th 
Feb

Thunderclap headache - SAH and Beyond

Monday 4th February 2019 - 1930hrs (AEST)

Year in Review - 2019

Tuesday 5th February 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Chest Pain Management - More than you learnt at uni

Wednesday 6th February 2019- 1630hrs (AEST)

Intubation for ED Nurses- Essential of Care

Thursday 7th February 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

Mon
3rd
June
Tues
4th
June
Wed
5th
June
Thurs
6th 
June

Paediatric Analgesia Options

Monday 3rd June 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

CXR interpretation simply

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Mon
10th
June
Tues
11th
June
Wed
12th
June
Thurs
13th 
June

Acute Complex Care Course - No webinar

Monday 10th June 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Acute Complex Care Course - No webinar

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Acute Complex Care Course - No webinar

Wednesday 12th June 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Mon
17th
June
Tues
18th
June
Wed
19th
June
Thurs
20th 
June

Holy cow case studies from the resus

Monday 17th June 2019 - 2000hrs (AEST)

Managing the Obese Patient in ED

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 0930hrs (AEST)

Let’s crack a chest together - Chest Injuries

Wednesday 19th June 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Purchase this weeks webinar
Purchase this weeks webinar

All 4 sessions only $30

All 4 sessions only $30

Abdo Pain Assessment 1

Wednesday 1st May 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

Hour of power - dental/epistaxis

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Acute Complex Care Course - No webinar

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Occupational Violence: Protect yourself

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

All 4 sessions only $30

All 4 sessions only $30

All 4 sessions only $30

Mid Semester Break

Fabulous and Fantastic Bedside Teaching

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

No Webinar - Presenting fantastic workshop

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 0830hrs (AEST)

Ventilation strategies for ED patients

Wednesday 5th May 2019 - 1630hrs (AEST)

 
SEMESTER BREAK